Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-Mail

Product 1 of 2

Jelly and Bean (Follifoot Farm): Series 3 (6 books)

(w/o tax 2,500円)

1 ~ 7%POINTS
Author(s):Marlene Greenwood
Publisher Jelly and Bean (Follifoot Farm)
This series of 6 books gives children practice reading words with split digraphs, otherwise known as magic 'e' words like a-e (cave), i-e (white), o-e (home).

Each book is a chapter of the same story 'The Snake in the Cave' and each has a cliff-hanger ending.

This means that children can read a whole book without being overwhelmed by too much text and they are well motivated to go on to the next book to find out what happens.

The Snake in the Cave Whole Series

The Little Snake
The Big Snake
The Tunnel
The Sad Dragon
Fire and Flames
The White Candle

For more information, please visit this products webpage.