Facebookでシェアする Twitterでシェアする E-Mailでシェアする

Product 1 of 4

Garnet Oracle Classics 3: Much Ado About Nothing

(税抜 900円)
10 ~ 20%割引
Author(s):Series edited by Peter Viney
出版社 Garnet Education
Word count:5884

The Garnet Oracle Classics use the same grading system as the original fiction readers in the Garnet Oracle Readers series. They make great English classic stories accessible at an Intermediate level of English. As well as the headword counts, each reader is carefully and strictly graded for grammatical structures, sentence length and cultural information. This ensures that the readers can be read for pleasure. There are a number of content words per reader in addition to the word count, and these extra words will appear more than once in the story. They will often be illustrated and will be in the glossary at the back of the book. Each reader also includes resource pages of scaffolded exercises to reinforce learning.

The adaptations were written by Peter Viney, the Series Editor, and author of many original graded readers. The initial readers are by William Shakespeare, Daniel Defoe and Emily Brontë. Much Ado About Nothing by Shakespeare is presented in dialogue as a play.

Audio to accompany each of the readers can be downloaded here.

Level: CEF: A2 to B1